City of Sydney

Council meetings 2003

CouncilCentral Sydney Planning Committee (CSPC)
Monday 17 February - 125KbThursday 6 February - 225Kb
Monday 24 February - 518KbThursday 27 February - 406Kb
Monday 10 March - 142KbThursday 20 March - 134Kb
Monday 17 March - 387KbThursday 10 April - 257Kb
Monday 31 March - 197KbThursday 22 May - 265Kb
Monday 7 April - 596KbThursday 3 July - 181Kb
Monday 12 May - 160KbThursday 14 August - 54Kb
Friday 23 May - 108KbThursday 21 August - 59Kb
Monday 2 June - 300KbThursday 4 September - 55Kb
Monday 16 June - 120KbThursday 9 October - 45Kb
Monday 23 June - 257KbThursday 23 October - 41Kb
Monday 30 June - 262KbThursday 13 November - 30Kb
Monday 28 July - 315KbThursday 4 December - 99Kb
Monday 11 August - 55KbThursday 18 December - 312Kb
Monday 18 August - 419Kb
Monday 25 August - 48Kb
Monday 1 September - 48Kb
Monday 8 September - 271Kb
Monday 15 September - 74Kb
Monday 13 October - 143Kb
Monday 20 October - 71Kb
Monday 27 October - 534Kb
Monday 3 November - 72Kb
Monday 17 November - 66Kb
Monday 24 November - 243Kb
Monday 8 December - 49Kb
Monday 22 December - 734Kb