Global Navigation



2004 Meeting Minutes Archive

The Council and Central Sydney Planning Committee (CSPC) minutes are available to download as PDF documents.


To view PDF files you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer. Get Acrobat Reader Now. PDF Accessibility.



January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Date

Meeting

Monday 19 January

Extraordinary Council Meeting

Thursday 5 February

CSPC

Monday 16 February

Council Meeting (The Administrators at Sydney Town Hall)

Wednesday 25 February

Council Meeting (The Administrators at South Sydney Civic Centre, Redfern)

Thursday 26 February

CSPC (Meeting not held)

Monday 1 March

Council Meeting (The Administrators at Sydney Town Hall)

Wednesday 10 March

Council Meeting (The Administrators at South Sydney Civic Centre, Redfern)

Thursday 11 March

CSPC

 

Monday 15 March

Council Meeting (The Administrators at Sydney Town Hall)

 

Monday 25 March

Special Meeting CSPC

 

Saturday 27 March

Local Government Elections

Monday 29 March

Recess

Monday 5 April

Extraordinary Council Meeting (Meeting not held)

Monday 12 April

Recess  (Easter Monday Public Holiday)

Monday 19 April

Recess
Extraordinary Council Meeting

 

Monday 26 April

Recess  (Anzac Day Public Holiday)

Monday 3 May

Briefings

Monday 10 May

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Care Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 13 May

CSPC

Monday 17 May

Council Meeting

 

Monday 24 May

Briefings

Monday 31 May

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Care Committee Meeting

Community Services, Small Business And Tourism Committee

Planning Development and Transport Committee

 

Tuesday 1 June

Extraordinary Council Meeting

Thursday 3 June

CSPC

Monday 7 June

Council Meeting

Monday 14 June

Recess (Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday)

Monday 21 June

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Care Committee Meeting

Community Services, Small Business and Tourism Committee

Planning Development and Transport Committee

 

Thursday 24 June

CSPC

Monday 28 June

Council Meeting

Monday 5 July

Recess

Monday 12 July

Recess

Monday 19 July

Briefings

Monday 26 July

Committees

 

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Care Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 29 July

CSPC

 

Monday 2 August

Council Meeting

 

Monday 9 August

Briefings

Monday 16 August

Committees

 

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Care Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

 

Thursday 19 August

CSPC

Monday 23 August

Council Meeting

 

Monday 30 August

Briefings

Monday 6 September

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Care Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 9 September

CSPC

 

Monday 13 September

Council Meeting

Monday 20 September

Briefings

Monday 27 September

Extraordinary Council Meeting

Monday 27 September

Recess

Monday 4 October

Recess (Labour Day Public Holiday)

Monday 11 October

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Environment and Heritage Committee

Cultural and Community Services Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 14 October

CSPC

Monday 18 October

Council Meeting

Special Planning, Development and Transport Committee

 

Monday 25 October

Recess (NSW Local Government Association Annual Conference)

Monday 1 November

Extraordinary Council Meeting

Briefings

Monday 8 November

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Environment and Heritage Committee

Cultural and Community Services Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 11 November

CSPC

Monday 15 November

Council Meeting

 

Monday 22 November

Briefings

Monday 29 November

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Environment and Heritage Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 2 December

CSPC

Monday 6 December

Council Meeting

Monday 13 December

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Cultural and Community Services Committee

Planning, Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 16 December

CSPC

Monday 20 December

Council Meeting