Global Navigation



2005 Council Meeting Calendar, Agendas, Reports & Minutes

The City of Sydney Council and Central Sydney Planning Committee (CSPC) Agendas, Reports and Minutes for 2005 can be downloaded here as they become available. Follow the linked meeting titles below.

January | February | March | April | May | June | July

August | September | October | November | December

Date

Meeting

Thursday 13 January

Extraordinary Council

Monday 14 February

Committees

Cultural and Community Care Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Thursday 17 February

CSPC

Monday 21 February

Council

Monday 7 March

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Environment and Heritage Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 10 March

CSPC

Monday 14 March

Council

Monday 4 April

Committees

Cultural and Community Care Committee Meeting

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 7 April

CSPC

Monday 11 April

Council

Monday 2 May

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Environment and Heritage Committee Meeting

Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 5 May

CSPC

Monday 9 May

Council

Monday 23 May

Extraordinary Council

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Environment and Heritage Committee Meeting

Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 26 May

CSPC

Monday 6 June

Council

Monday 20 June

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 23 June

CSPC

Monday 27 June

Council

Monday 25 July

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Environment and Heritage Committee Meeting

Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 28 July

CSPC

Monday 1 August

Council

Monday 15 August

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Environment and Heritage Committee Meeting

Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 18 August

CSPC

Monday 22 August

Council

Monday 5 September

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting

Environment and Heritage Committee Meeting

Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting

Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 8 September

CSPC

Monday 12 September

Council

Monday 17 October

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee Meeting


Cultural and Community Services Committee Meeting


Planning Development and Transport Committee Meeting

Thursday 20 October

CSPC

Monday 24 October (Recess for Local Government Association Conference)

Monday 31 October

Council

Monday 14 November

Extraordinary Council

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Environment and Heritage Committee

Cultural and Community Services Committee

Planning Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 17 November

CSPC

Monday 21 November

Council

Tuesday 29 November

Extraordinary Council

Monday 5 December

Committees

Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Environment and Heritage Committee

Cultural and Community Services Committee

Planning Development and Transport Committee

Thursday 8 December

CSPC

Monday 12 December

Council