Global Navigation



SSCC 2001 Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes of the former South Sydney City Council.

265th Council Meeting Wednesday, 7 February 2001 (PDF 1.4 Mb)

266th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 21 February 2001 (PDF 330 Kb)

267th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 14 March 2001 (PDF 474 Kb)

268th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 28 March 2001 (PDF 326 Kb)

269th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 11 April 2001 (PDF 284 Kb)

270th Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 3 May 2001 (PDF 63 Kb)

271st Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 9 May 2001 (PDF 339 Kb)

272nd Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 23 May 2001 (PDF 369 Kb)

273rd Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 6 June 2001 (PDF 428 Kb)

274th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 20 June 2001 (PDF 314 Kb)

275th Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 28 June 2001 (PDF 59 Kb)

276th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 4 July 2001 (PDF 270 Kb)

277th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 1 August 2001 (PDF 390 Kb)

278th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 15 August 2001 (PDF 265 Kb)

279th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 29 August 2001 (PDF 440 Kb)

280th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 12 September 2001 (PDF 233 Kb)

281st Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, 20 September 2001 (PDF 129 Kb)

282nd Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 26 September 2001 (PDF 241 Kb)

283rd Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, 9 October 2001 (PDF 51 Kb)

284th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 24 October 2001 (PDF 509 Kb)

285th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 14 November 2001 (PDF 445 Kb)

286th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 21 November 2001 (PDF 75 Kb)

287th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 28 November 2001 (PDF 241 Kb)

288th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 5 December 2001 (PDF 51 Kb)

289th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday,12 December 2001 (PDF 452 Kb)


To view PDF files you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer. Get Acrobat Reader Now. PDF Accessibility.


Last Updated: Friday 28 January, 2005