Global Navigation



SSCC 2003 Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes of the former South Sydney City Council.

313th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 12 February 2003 (PDF 785 Kb)

314th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 26 February 2003 (PDF 123 Kb)

315th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 12 March 2003 (PDF 103 Kb)

316th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 26 March 2003 (PDF 785 Kb)

317th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 9 April 2003 (PDF 175 Kb)

318th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 15 April 2003 (PDF 11 Kb)

319th Extraordinary Council Meeting 5 May 2003 (PDF 20 Kb)

320th Extraordinary Council Meeting 14 May 2003 (PDF 106 Kb)

321st Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday 28th May 2003 (PDF 78 Kb)

322nd Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday 11th June 2003 (PDF 200 Kb)

323rd Extraordinary Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday 17th June 2003 (MS Word 36 Kb)

324th Council Meeting Minutes, Wednesday 25th June 2003 (MS Word 177 Kb)

325th Council Meeting Minutes Wednesday, 30 July 2003 (PDF 363 Kb)

326th Council Meeting Minutes 13 August 2003 (PDF 217 Kb)

327th Council Meeting Minutes 27 August 2003 (MS Word 76 Kb)

327th Additional Reports to Council (MS Word 146 Kb)

328th Council Meeting Minutes 10 September 2003 (MS Word 55 Kb)

328th Additional Reports to Council (PDF 40 Kb)

329th Council Meeting Minutes 24September 2003 (MS Word 62 Kb)

329th Additional Reports to Council (MS Word 60 Kb)

330th Council Meeting Minutes 22nd October 2003 (MS Word 63 Kb)

330th Additional Reports to Council (PDF 146 Kb)

330 Public Notice (PDF 21 Kb)

330 Final Accs (MS Word 63 Kb)

331st Council Meeting - 5 November 2003 (PDF 63 Kb)

332nd Council Minutes Planning Development Committee - 19 November 2003 (PDF 31 Kb)

Meeting 1 Planning and Development Committee (MS Word 27 Kb)

333nd Extraordinary Council Meeting - 26 November 2003 (PDF 40 Kb)

334th Council Meeting Minutes - 10 December 2003 (MS Word 105 Kb)


To view PDF files you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer. Get Acrobat Reader Now. PDF Accessibility.


Last Updated: Friday 28 January, 2005