Corporate, Finance, Properties and Tenders Committee

Lord Mayor - Councillor Clover Moore (Chair)

02 9265 9229

cmoore@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Lord Mayor - Councillor Jess Scully (Deputy Chair)

02 9246 7396

jscully@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Craig Chung

02 9246 7375

cchung@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Christine Forster

02 9288 5921

cforster@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Robert Kok

02 9265 9427

rkok@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Jess Miller

02 8974 4199

jmiller@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Professor Kerryn Phelps AM

02 9246 7347

kphelps@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Linda Scott

02 9288 5917

lscott@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Professor Philip Thalis

02 9246 7383

pthalis@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Angela Vithoulkas

02 9288 5909

avithoulkas@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au