Resilient Communities Committee

Lord Mayor - Councillor Clover Moore (Chair)

02 9265 9229

cmoore@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor (Waskam) Emelda Davis (Deputy Chair)

02 8974 4199

EDavis@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Jess Scully

02 9246 7396

JScully@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor HY William Chan

02 9288 5922

WChan@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Lord Mayor - Councillor Sylvie Ellsmore

02 9288 5918

SEllsmore@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Lyndon Gannon

02 9288 5910

LGannon@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Shauna Jarrett

02 9246 7347

SMJarrett@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Robert Kok

02 9265 9966

rkok@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Linda Scott

02 9288 5917

LScott@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Yvonne Weldon

02 9265 9190

YWeldon@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au